Name or Designation

Office Phone

Residence

Mobile

Email  Id

Fax No

BDO,Karimpur-I

03471269233

 

9932553716

bdo_krp1[at]rediffmail[dot]com , karimpur1@nic.in 

 

BDO,Karimpur-II

03471280225

 

9732041623

karimpur2@nic.in , karimpur2bdo@rediffmail.com 

 

BDO,Tehatta-I

03471250224

 

9474829081

tehatta1bdo@yahoo.com , tehatta1@nic.in 

 

BDO,Tehatta-II

03471252222

 

9163131700

bdotehatta_2@yahoo.co.in 

 

BDO,Kaliganj

03474266214

 

9432574732

bdo_k@yahoo.com 

 

BDO,Nakashipara

03474255252

 

9433937638

nakashipara@nic.in 

 

DBO,Chapra

03474270221

 

9434150520

bdochapra@yahoo.co.in /chapra@nic.in 

 

BDO,Krishnagar-II

03472261216

 

9433366922

indrani_bdokrishngr2@rediffmail.com , krishnanagar2@nic.in 

 

BDO,Nabadwip

03472248274

 

9433884858

bdonabadwip@yahoo.com 

 

BDO,Krishnagar-I

03472272450

 

9433290749

krishnagar1@gmail.com , krishnanagar1@nic.in 

 

BDO,Krishnaganj

03472276214

 

9748395256

bdo_knj@rediffmail.com 

 

BDO,Hanskhali

03472231346

 

9732480425

hanskhali@nic.in 

 

BDO,Santipur

03473234360/234226

 

9474400024

santipurbdo@rediffmail.com  

 

BDO,Ranaghat-I

03473281161

 

9433804028

ranaghat1@yahoo.co.in 

 

BDO,Ranaghat-II

03473284489/210098

 

9830475742

bdoranaghat2@yahoo.co.in 

 

BDO,Chakdah

03473245055

 

9433176656

bdockd@rediffmail.com 

 

BDO,Haringhata

03473233313

 

9903330721

haringhatha@nic.in /bdo.haringhata@gmail.com 

 

Copyright Nadia District Administration. All rights reserved
Maintained by : NIC NADIA